1st press:

2nd press:

Hal al Shedad / Inkwell - split 7"
Lunchbox Records #7 - recorded and released 1995

2 songs by each band.

    SIDE A: Hal al Shedad

  1. Supercolliding Superconductor
  2. Atrophic Revolution
    SIDE B: Inkwell

  1. Messenger
  2. Savior

Pressing info:
    1st pressing: 1000 copies on black vinyl with gray, blue, and orange cover; black label with white lettering.
    2nd pressing: 1000 copies on black vinyl with redesigned cover and label. White, blue, and black cover with band photos on cover. Labels are white with black lettering.

    Hal al Shedad

    Ed Rwls - guitar
    Benjamin Lukens - bass, vocals
    James Joyce - drums


    Phillip Dwyer - vocals
    Joseph Myers - guitar
    Martin Rioux - bass
    Marcus Lowe - drums
James was previously in the Midget Farmers, Go-Steadys, and Car Vs. Driver. He then went on to play drums in Ultivac and a bunch more. He played guitar in Chocolate Kiss. He currently plays drums in Sonn Av Krusher and guitar in Noot d'Noot.

Ben was previously in Cough Syrup and later went on to Ultivac who put out a cd on Buddy System.

Ed now runs a studio in Atlanta called the Living Room.

Related bands/links: